How To Delete Your Gmail Account

To delete your Gmail account, log in to Google and go to https://myaccount.google.com/delete-services-or-account Google allows you to save your data before permanently deleting your account. To do this: 1. Login to your Google account. 2. Go to the highlighted site https://myaccount.google.com/delete-services-or-account. 3. Select "Export your data." 4. Check the data you’d like to save 5. Hit “Next Step” 6. Click the dropdown next to “Send download via link” 7. Select the frequency 8. Use the dropdown to select the file type and size you want, and click “Create Export” You’ll get an email when the export is complete, which can take a few hours or days.
Tech Insider 1:
Download links (3.0MB) View Download Links

Please Log in to leave a comment.

ویدیوهای مرتبط